IJGlobal ESG Awards 2023 – All The Winners

Having last night hosted the IJGlobal ESG Awards 2023 the time has come to publish the full list of winners to identify the great and good of the international infrastructure and energy community.

IJGlobal takes great pride in these awards which are now in their third year having become a landmark date in the industry’s calendar.

We believe these awards – reviewed by an independent panel of judges, all of whom have deep exposure to ESG – are the most transparent hosted by any title in the infra/energy sectors.

These awards are currently hosted in London, but with plans to go international, and with them we seek to recognise the outstanding achievements across the infrastructure and energy asset classes, singling out the individuals, organisations and transactions that truly move the ESG dial.

To that end, we offer up the winners – all of which are written up with judges’ comments and explanations as to why they have won these trophies – and raise our hats to their achievements in such an important field of activity.

The individual awards:

Company awards:

European transaction awards:

North America transaction awards:

Latin America transaction awards:

Middle East:


Asia Pacific: